ENTER Leaves TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 2ND TO NOVEMBER 30TH.
1116 U S 1 Sebastian, FL 32958  Local: (772) 589-1144 Tollfree: (800) 749-1144
Customer Reviews
PARADISE FLORIST
Local Sebastian, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers again! Thank you
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 02, 2017, 8:27 am

Thank you
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great to work with and arrangements are beautiful!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2017, 1:01 pm

Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the colors vibrant. Thank you the driver was very nice.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am the happy recipient of a vibrant bouquet chock full of a variety of fresh flowers. Lovely!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 8:23 am

Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everything was great. Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

THank you for that FAST and friendly delivery service. What a beautiful set of flowers that was.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely stunning .My daughter has used your service for years and each display is unique. Keep up the good and very friendly service.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and beautiful flowers! My aunt, who's 90 th birthday, was very special and your flowers made it perfect.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I use paradise floris th to deliver flowers to my parents since I live out of state. My parents always ravelin about the quality of the flowers. They also always say how nice the staff are. The website is easy to use as well.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

We had left to go on vacation and realized we had forgotten a friends birthday. We actually used your on-line service to order the flowers the night before so you didn't receive the order until that day. You got the flowers there on the same day and our friend was delighted. Thank You for your speedy service.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SA

Thanks so very much for the last minute service.. being in Australia we are a day ahead than you in Florida.. We forgot to allow for the time difference. Thanks for having the same beautiful quality of flowers that you always have even at such a late notice.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

This was my second time using Paradise Florist to locate a florist near my mother in Florida to send her flowers. I love that they offer a choice of florists on the Treasure Coast, and I love their range of bouquets and their prices are great. And both times, the flowers have been just as beautiful as their picture has been. I will continue to use Paradise Florist!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

This was my second time using Paradise Florist to locate a florist near my mother in Florida to send her flowers. I love that they offer a choice of florists on the Treasure Coast, and I love their range of bouquets and their prices are great. And both times, the flowers have been just as beautiful as their picture has been. I will continue to use Paradise Florist!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It s the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It s the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever seen. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Paradise Florist stepped in last minute to provide Easter flowers for my parents when a Vero Beach Florist didn't come through with my online order. Being almost closing time, I wasn't able to get a flower arrangement but several potted plants were offered. My parents were pleased and impressed with the beautiful decorated potted tulips and wrapped box of candy. Such kind and outstanding service! So grateful!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Paradise Florist stepped in last minute to provide Easter flowers for my parents when a Vero Beach Florist didn't come through with my online order. Being almost closing time, I wasn't able to get a flower arrangement but several potted plants were offered. My parents were pleased and impressed with the beautiful decorated potted tulips and wrapped box of candy. Such kind and outstanding service! So grateful!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement with wonderful service!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

This Florist is excellent. If you have a problem with anything they are willing to help immediately. I have been shopping with them for years and as long as they continue to provide the service I've grown accustomed to, I will always shop with Paradise Florist without a doubt.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice arrangement. Service great. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother in law loved the flowers. Online ordering was very easy. I usually call.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers for my parents. Beautiful arraignment, fast service, great price.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always great and very friendly service. Merry Christmas, Don and Eileen Jackson
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and held up for several days. My issue was with the delivery which was left on the front porch during Friday when someone was home the entire day. The flowers were not noticed on the front porch until Saturday afternoon after being left out all night and morning. I don't know if you use temp drivers during this busy season, but if so, they need to be instructed to either return and try again, or to leave the flowers with the neighbors. You were given a phone number as well yet no call before leaving the flowers outside for 18-24 hours. Glad they were noticed.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Website easy to use, unlike others I tried. Order fulfilled even though order placed was so close to mothers day. Recipient loved arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

We sent flowers to my mother in law..She said they were just beautiful.Some of the flowers were still in bud stage..Very pleased with this company. My mother in law said the flowers were just beautiful. Very pleased with this company and the transaction..Will definately use them in the future..
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Quick service. Recipients loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday with star gazer lilies (which are her favorites) and she was delighted! She took a picture of them and sent the photo to me. They were indeed beautiful. They arrived early the day after I ordered them. I will definitely order from Paradise Florists again. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Debbie hale was very helpful! My grandmother loved the arrangement and packaging. Thank you !!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing. I called to have flowers delivered about 2 pm. They got to my daughters house about 4:45. I asked Jessica to put an arrangement together for me , for my daughters birthday . She did an amazing job. The price was great as well. I will order flowers many times again from this florist. Thank you for brightening my daughters day. Joy
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Grandmother said the Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement, though a bit pricey
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your company is very customer service orientated...I was always updated on any changes that needed to be made and the delivery was done professionally and on time. I was told that the flowers were arranged well and in very good condition upon arrival.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very easy website to use. Flowers were exactly as we wanted . my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely and I am very happy with them. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful and much appreciated by my wife. Delivered in a timely manner. The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars is they were delivered to the wrong address (a couple doors down) but we sorted that out after driving around a while. And I also asked for a 15 min heads up message but I just got a message when they were delivered not 15 mins before (which if we had like I'd asked we would've been home and not had to turn back around once we got the delivery message). Simple mistakes though and would def use this florist again.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service!!!! I would highly recommend you. The recipient had the plant within an hour or two of placing the order. When she called to thank us, she complimented how nice and hearty the plant was.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have an arrangement that has been on our table for two weeks now and looks as beautiful as the day it arrived. Obviously the flowers are as fresh when put together as it's possible for them to be! You can order from Paradise with the highest degree of confidence!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

enviaron puntualmente el encargo y me avisaron de su recepcion. lass flores eran preciosas
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pleasant, professional and totally dependable for me im NY! My stepdad loves your flowers!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Website was easy to access and follow.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I needed to send flowers for my brothers service at Strunk funeral home and Paradise Florist delivered a beautiful very nicely arranged arrangement for the service. Thanks Paradise for taking such special care of this for me.
Flower Delivery To Sebastian, FL
See Delivery Areas